instead of bann for verbal abuses ....

How can we improve the game? Let us know right here!

instead of bann for verbal abuses ....

Postby Parashurama on Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:17 am

I love RL. have 2180 hours on it alone, but what I hate is players who come to play competitively and then act like they don't care for a game at all. I put all my energy into play and if I lose I am never mad, but what completely freaks me out are those kinds of players, be it ball chasers who play 3 vs 3 like they are alone in the game, and also they are bad. Than there are other players also which we all know about, those who start playing for opponents, afks, complete noobs, drunks etc...

When after a couple of games my nerves start to cracks down, I start using names like you know (idiots, mf, etc). Of course, they report me like I am the problem and then I get banned. ATM it's my fourth ban this time for 72 hrs.

I paid for the game I love, and I find it unfair that people causing my nervous breakdown are free to do that to others while I am the one who is punished. I suggest that in such a case the verbal abusers are only prevented from chatting for a certain amount of time, (and besides why on earth than we have block player from chatting, they could easily shut me down ) and not from the playing. By preventing me to play you will not change me or my nature, you just preventing me from the thing I love to do which makes me even angrier when re-thinking what caused all of that.

Please elaborate.
Parashurama
Supersonic

Steam ID: Parashurama
Region: eu

Re: instead of bann for verbal abuses ....

Postby Doomstrike on Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:12 pm