Free Weekend on Steam and Xbox One Starts Thursday!

Official announcements and news relating to Rocket League.

Free Weekend on Steam and Xbox One Starts Thursday!

Postby Dirkened on Mon Jul 02, 2018 9:23 am

Image

It’s time for another Rocket League Free Weekend!

Starting this Friday, July 5 and ending Monday, July 9, Rocket League is FREE to play for everyone on Steam as well as all Xbox Live Gold subscribers. Players on both platforms participating in the Free Weekend will have full access to all of our game modes, Playlists (Casual and Competitive), features and Arenas, including the new Salty Shores Arena we added to Rocket League in May!

Want to keep playing after the Free Weekend has run its course? We’re also running a sale on Steam and Xbox One good for 50% off Rocket League and select DLC. Both discounts run until July 9.

Have fun this weekend (yes, we would love to join your 1v1 Dropshot Rumble tournament) and make sure you hop in Discord with us and post about your awesome ceiling jump reset goals on our subreddit.
  • Free Weekend Start Time: Friday, July 5 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
  • Free Weekend End Time: Monday, July 9 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
Rocket League Associate Community Specialist
Dirkened
Psyonix Developer
User avatar
Psyonix Developer
 
Posts: 4045
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 3:17 pm
PSN ID: Dirkened
Steam ID: Dirkened
GamerTag: Dirkened
Region: NA

Return to Official Messages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests