[Steam][NA][EU] 2v2 Tournament (Prospect - Superstar Only)

Think you have what it takes to get to the top? Organize your player battles right here!

[Steam][NA][EU] 2v2 Tournament (Prospect - Superstar Only)

Postby Jonny101892 on Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:05 pm

Tournament Date: December 17th
Check-In: 12:30 PM CST/1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM GMT
Start Time: 2 PM CST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT
Rules: Prospect - Superstar; BO5; Single Elimination
Sign-Up: https://goo.gl/forms/NjTMGee8stIKfbXC3

Hello there! We are looking for players between Prospect and Superstar interested in playing in a 2v2 tournament through our Discord community. We've noticed that majority of tournaments such as ESL, Gfinity, PRL, etc. are full of teams between Champ and Grand Champ. This makes it harder for lower ranked players to actually be able to fully enjoy the experience of a tournament, and that is what we're trying to help out with. Unlike most tournaments though, we will be pairing you up with another player signed up for the tournament. It sounds a bit odd but this enables us to even out the teams so that EVERYBODY has an equal chance of winning instead of the one team that has, say, 2 Superstars against a team of 2 Prospects. Prizes will include CC4 crates, some keys, and hopefully other items. In the future, we will be hosting tournaments for Champ and above, as well as tournaments for anybody to enter into, regardless of rank.

We do ask you join our Discord, as we will be hosting it through there and releasing more information closer to the tournament. Otherwise, feel free to add me on Steam if you want as well.

Discord: https://discord.gg/U7hUUCV
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ABR192/
Jonny101892
Supersonic
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 2:24 pm

Re: [Steam][NA][EU] 2v2 Tournament (Prospect - Superstar Onl

Postby Drippin on Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:41 am

I was interested until you said teamed up with a random.

I do like people putting together community tournaments, though. So I wish you the best of luck and hopefully a lot of people will sign up for it. :)
Drippin
Supersonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:33 pm
Steam ID: _drippin_
Region: US


Return to Community Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests