PS4 User ID's

Any and all discussion relating to Rocket League. Post feedback and suggestions here!

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby De-Buoy on Sun May 15, 2016 9:41 am

Psn De-Buoy
On most nights. EU uk. Would really like to play in a regular team setup as randoms are driving me nuts. Im not saying im great but can hold own and would only improve with a bit of coordinated play.
Cheers
De-Buoy
Supersonic
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 4:22 pm
PSN ID: De Buoy
Region: EU

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby korozcom on Mon May 16, 2016 12:30 pm

Add me ps4 user C0N3J00
Iam challenger III in standard and doubles
korozcom
Supersonic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 12:27 pm
PSN ID: C0N3J00
Region: United States

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby stRiNgkiNg on Tue May 17, 2016 9:26 pm

Why are people still responding with their psn lol
Don't feed the trolls!
stRiNgkiNg
Rocket-Powered
User avatar
Rocket-Powered
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 7:28 am
PSN ID: String-King

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby Meowditore on Sat May 28, 2016 8:43 am

meowditore
Image
Meowditore
Acrobatic
User avatar
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 4:07 pm
PSN ID: meowditore
Steam ID: F2 Lavenza♥
Region: US east

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby stRiNgkiNg on Sat May 28, 2016 10:36 am

Meowditore wrote:meowditore


Yea? You plan on playing the RocketLeague beta when it comes out?
Don't feed the trolls!
stRiNgkiNg
Rocket-Powered
User avatar
Rocket-Powered
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2015 7:28 am
PSN ID: String-King

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby Paxatron27 on Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:24 pm

Paxton27
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
:yaypsyonix: :yaypsyonix: :yaypsyonix: :yaypsyonix: :yaypsyonix:
- :octane: United - viewtopic.php?f=37&t=24009
Paxatron27
Rocket-Powered
User avatar
Rocket-Powered
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:31 am
Location: Waconia, MN
PSN ID: Paxton27
GamerTag: ResonantMrmuff
Region: US

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby Dgrif12 on Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:48 pm

Dgrif12 (PSN, Xbox, Steam) Dgrif12 (Forums) (I only have the PSN Rocket League)
Dgrif12
Supersonic
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:35 pm
PSN ID: Dgrif12
Steam ID: Dgrif12
GamerTag: Dgrif12
Region: US

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby JonRulz on Mon Jun 20, 2016 12:19 am

Dgrif12 wrote:Dgrif12 (PSN, Xbox, Steam) Dgrif12 (Forums) (I only have the PSN Rocket League)


Can't wait to be the first to beta test Rocket League, I don't know what to expect. See you in the beta!
JonRulz
Supersonic
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:41 pm
Steam ID: Im In Net

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby PixelDudeee on Mon Jun 20, 2016 1:13 am

PixelDudeee (PSN) - PixelDudeee (Forum) - PixelDudeee (Steam)
PixelDudeee
Supersonic
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 3:29 am
Location: Austria
PSN ID: PixelDudeee
Region: EU

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby toliman on Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:34 am

Hi! My PSN-ID is Eolo-Toliman
toliman
Supersonic
User avatar
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 11:40 pm
PSN ID: Eolo-Toliman
Region: EU

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby sergiomack on Tue Jul 26, 2016 3:59 pm

sergiomack / sergiomack :cheesygrin:
Image
sergiomack
Supersonic
User avatar
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:37 pm
PSN ID: sergiomack
Steam ID: pansho10
Region: South America (Chile)

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby mr2nut123 on Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:23 am

mr2nut123

Just got to rising star. Defensive player who lkes to hover the centre and try keep the ball in their side with the occasional long goal ;)

Would compliment a team of attackers.
mr2nut123
Acrobatic
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 4:03 pm

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby vaver16 on Tue Aug 02, 2016 10:12 pm

vaver16
vaver16
Supersonic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 10:07 pm
PSN ID: vaver16
Region: PSN

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby EPIC50CAL on Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:56 pm

Why am I not on this list Woody, why man why.
EPIC50CAL
Supersonic
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 6:57 am
PSN ID: EPIC50CAL
Region: US

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby king-swisser on Tue Aug 30, 2016 12:05 pm

PSN king-swisser

Add me I play alot on Sunday and Monday evenings
king-swisser
Supersonic
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:58 am
PSN ID: king-swisser
Region: US

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby JJepaah on Sun Sep 04, 2016 10:03 am

JJepaah
JJepaah
Supersonic
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:51 am
PSN ID: JJepaah
Steam ID: JJepaah
Region: EU

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby steblood on Thu Sep 08, 2016 11:34 am

Steblood
Motherboard: X99-UD4 | CPU: i7-5820K OC @ 4.2GHz | RAM: 16GB DDR4-2133 | GPU: MSI GAMING X GTX 1080 8GB | SSD: OCZ 240GB | HDD: 2TB | PSU: XFX 850w | Logitech Orion Spark G910 | Logitech G700s | Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum
steblood
Rocket-Powered
User avatar
Rocket-Powered
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 11:07 pm
Location: Manchester, UK
PSN ID: steblood
Steam ID: steblood
Region: EU

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby Johnz12321 on Wed Sep 14, 2016 1:54 pm

Johnz12321
Image
Johnz12321
Supersonic
User avatar
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 12:38 am
PSN ID: Johnz12321
Region: Both/US east

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby Vic1921 on Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:29 am

al_tm95
ROCKET LEAGUE GRAND CHAMPION(GOAL)
Rising Star-ACTUAL
Image
Vic1921
Supersonic
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:45 am
PSN ID: al_tm95

Re: PS4 User ID's

Postby T703 on Fri Oct 07, 2016 9:01 am

timmyb703- T
T703
Supersonic
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:40 am
PSN ID: timmyb703

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests